:D

Let’s LOL

Harry Potter 1

leave a comment »

Harry Potter 1 in brief:

/\/ 😎 —-> Harry Potter emoticon


Harry: WTF!!!! I wanto get outof here. NOW!!!!

Uncle: No, you’ll stay here forever cleaning my toilets!!!! (EVIL LOL!!!!)

Hagrid: ROFL ROFL!!!! You gonna stop me? Just try!!!! (Poof!!!!)

Harry: OMGF? Wear are we, Hagrid?

Hagrid: We are in Diagon alley, the place where all wizards spend their lives after graduating from Hogwarts (LOLOLOLOL!!!!)

Harry: Hogwarts? Tell me moar.

Hagrid: Shut up and climb this train.

….train arrives at Hogwarts School of Magic….

Harry: LMAO!!!! Is this Disneyland? Or is it a glorified circus? :p :p :p :p!!!!

Malfoy: I’m evil, and i’m pure-blooded. I shall pwn all the half-bloods here. OMG WTF!!!! It’s Harry Potter, the boy who lived!!!!

Harry:Huh? 😐 Okay, I better get sorted.

Hat: Go to slytherin and you’ll pwn the world. Just for lulz. Plus you’ll get to bang Millicent Bulstrode. Oh, wtf wtf, you have dandruff :*o !!!! Go away!!!! Go to Gryfindor and play with dumbeldore’s beard!!!!

Ron: There’s a dawg in the castle with 3 heads. It can pwn you in a second. And its guarding a stone.

Harry: Neat shit. Lets check out the rock!!!!

Hermione: Did I tell you that it makes you un-killable? (no, srsly!!!!)

Harry: O rly? What do you do with it? Swallow it from the behind? πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

Hermione: First we play our iPods to put this dawg to sleep. Give me 3 pairs of earphones. Shit. No earphones????

Ron: I have speakers.

Harry: Whew, you nearly stole the lulz from my face!!!!

….Music plays, Dawg faints….

Harry: OMGOMGOMGOMG!!!! Chess board???? Flying keys???? Poison???? Wait, I have a spell I learnt from professor McSnapeAGall’s cat, Mr. Nearly Headless D!ck: ROFLfartus LOLOLWTFius!!!!

Hermione: You kicked assh!!!! You winnar!!!!

Harry: ROFL!!!! Come on, quirrel, remove the turban and touch me!!!! OF!!!! A stone in my pocket. Come get it, Volemort? OMGF!!!! I named you!!!! LMAO LMFAO LMFAOROFL!!!!

Voldemort: bAHHHH!!!! I touched you and got pwned!!!! Hlp me pls!!!!

Dubmbledore: attero gallo!!!!

Voldemort: OMGOMGOMGOMGOMG!!!! I dead!!!! You winnar, again!!!!

Harry: Professor? WTF was that? How did you fly from London to this ape-camp so quickly?

Dumbledore: Magic, troll-hole!!!! Are you an idiot? What have you done all this year? :-)=)

Harry: Then why don’t we just magic our way out of all this Voldemort snakeshit?

Dumbledore: Just for lulz. Plus, JK Rowling will get to sell some moar books and pwn every publisher!!!! End of story. ROFL ROFL!!!!

Written by parrymathur

July 12, 2007 at 2237

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

